Reviews for Interchangeable

BY : TMD


  • From ChisaiOrose on June 10, 2018

    Great chapter! Bakura is such a horndog but he's so offended that Yami wants to have sex with him xD

    I love Ryou and Bakura's interactions. Ryou is so used to Bakura's crazy shit he just finds him annoying, and at one point cute.



    Report Review


  • From ChisaiOrose on May 25, 2018

    Great beginning. I really like the premise and the setting. Ryou and Bakura just being sexual partners and there's a lot of drugs involved with almost every character which might not be ideal but I still enjoy it a lot and look forward to how their relationship will evolve :)

    I admire that you have revived the story so I hope that we can see more of it. Thanks ^-^



    Report Review


  • From ZombieGirlN64 on January 28, 2013

    Please update soon!!

    Report Review


  • From Ivory Illusionsx on December 05, 2007

    Oh my gosh! xD I feel so bad! I went back to look at your reviews (because I like to read thre reviews people get for some reason!) and I saw mine and was like, "WHAT?!" That sounds so mean! So I guess I got cut off because I wrote you such a long review, telling you how much I loved everything and all! xD I feel so bad cuzmy reivew was like, so mean! Anyways, I am very excited aboutthis fake little relationship they are starting and I can't wait to read more! Gosh, I wish I could remember whatI wrote in my first review I left! I am so mad it cut off like it did! xD; But I loved it and I was so kidding about the length~! It was lovely and very fun to read! I can't wait dfor more and i hope, sometime, Bakura's drug love will go down, all cuz of his Ryou-love...

    And ewe for Yami wanting Bakura! Gosh, I hope that never happens! xD Yay for pretend relationships! Hopefully that will -keep- Yami from trying anything. I think not though, or where would the fun in the story be? Haha, hopefully Ryou is a good protector. I love this and can't wait for more!

    Report Review


  • From sglily on December 03, 2007

    A FAKE relationship? Oh-dear-God.

    Firstly, Drug Lord Bakura is hysterical! I think I keep repeating myself by saying that with every review... or something pretty similar at least. Malik is quite the smartass, isn't he? I loved the bantering between all three - Marik, Malik, and Bakura. And, good grief! Yugi's phone call was priceless! I think I was as shocked as Ryou with that little revelation! I thought Yami had it bad for RYOU! Yami wants Bakura??? What the HELL is he thinking? Or does he enjoy getting socked in the chops? Does that turn him on? And the plan was to DRUG the freakin' Drug Lord??? Yami must be smoking too much of something to have come up with a half-assed idea like that! Ryou had a little too much fun with that information, too. I loved how you started that section off, that there had been a scream heard from the Ryou/Bakura household after the telling. Hm... I wonder how the "fake" relationship will work out...

    Report Review


  • From Ivory Illusionsx on November 28, 2007

    Gosh, why wasn't chapter 4 longer?! DUH! D

    Report Review


  • From ANON - kisa on November 28, 2007

    this story is so cute and nice..I know it's wierd to put it that way.but I just love what you did with ryou....he is more equal to bakura naw..still powerless but it makes more sence than the old innocent hopless ryou.keep up the good work..I can't wait to read more

    Report Review


  • From sglily on November 16, 2007

    Why is it that when Bakura is written as a cretin of the highest caliber, he is so damn sexy? You've nailed him in the fic. I loved the title of the chapter and boy, did it ever live up to its name! Angry sex and Bakura sort of go hand-in-hand. He is such a pig, expecting sex from Ryou on demand, expecting Ryou to be home at the appointed time in order to have sex, and expecting Ryou to be willing and compliant before, during, and after sex. I loved the conversation between Ryou and Bakura through the link where Bakura was whining and Ryou was being rather bitchy and sort of putting Bakura in his place - Ryou little act of defiance. Great chapter! Can't wait to see what the cretin does next with his Ryou...

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Bakura-so-fucked-up on November 13, 2007

    LOL.... I like that last lil line... "Oh Ryyyyyooou"

    Your Baku. reminds me so much of how I percieve my Baku. muse to be... X3 Fucking hot, ne?

    Report Review


  • From Ivory Illusionsx on November 13, 2007

    Ahhh I dig! I hope you don't take another year to finish this because I would be so throughly disappointed. ;D I really like the characterization. It feels real to me, like it's actually possible this could be true for them~! I think I phrased that weird but hopefully you catch my drift? And Bakura's a little drunk-chan! 8DDD I always love drunk-chan Bakuras~! Ahh Bakura+Vodka=Lovee. ;D Uhm, vodka in general is pretty much love but yeah! Back to the story! So Bakura is a little drug dealer, huh? I think that is pretty funny. xD Him and Mariku are very amusing fellas~! and Ryou is so sassy~! I love it! ;D He's such a cutie, no matter what! It does make me a little sad though that Ryou does drugs. ;-; I always picture him as such a good little boy~! Oh well though, I will get over it. ;D As long as you UPDATE! D;;

    But yeah, omg. xD I can't believe Bakura is going to drug Ryou to get more sex-what a desperate little mofo! Haha, I love how Ryou tricks Bakura so much into thinking he's going to get sex and then Ryou plays his feisty little card again~! And Yami? Uhh, lol. Yami doing coke...xD!! -Dead- Too funny for words to me. I really like it very much in general and I can't wait to see where Bakura and Ryou's relationship goes! I really wonder how exactly they are going to realize they actually love each other...awe. -heartheartt- I'm sure it will be chaotic. 8D But I can't wait to seee and I am hella stoked so please update soon!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow Mistress on July 31, 2006

    Hehhehheh, so what did Mariku and Bakura do now? Figures they get a bunch of cops after them, on Malik's motorcycle. Meh...crude and badass. Perfect character portrayals. All the yamis for that matter. Heh, them and their drugs. :P

    Anyways, love how Ryou has so much control over Bakura in the office, sort of. He hangs out with Yami? Pfft, whatever. Interesting ch, and I'm looking forward to more. See ya. ^_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - sglily on July 30, 2006

    I think my favorite line in this chapter was Bakura denying he was Jesus... that was just TOO funny and wholly absurd on so many levels! I really like your dialogue between the characters. I think you have really nailed Bakura. He's rude, crude, and socially unacceptable. And, he really does expect sex at the drop of a hat from Ryou, doesn't he? I liked the flash of violence there in the office when he wasn't granted instant gratification. Kudos to Ryou for not just bending over and taking it. Marik's character is equally well written. I am really dying to know what the hell Bakura and Marik did to cause the cops to chase them this time... Nice chapter!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jeda on July 30, 2006

    Shit That Ws Fucking Good!! You write some seriously good stuff. i really like this chapter. Marik And Bakura r such druggies. not to mention Yami. THEIR SO BAD!!! I LUV BAD BOYS!!! me luv this fic Very much. very very much.

    Much Luv From NYC~.~.~.~.~.~.~.~
    lil mIss drAMa QUEEN

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Shadow Mistress on July 25, 2006

    Hmm, not bad, quite inriguing in fact. I like how the portray the relationship between Ryou and Bakura; it is so mutual and just sex. A bit disturbing, but I do look forward to how you'll have them end up. And of course, I'm enjoying your character portrayal of Bakura and Mariku as well as Ryou.

    Heh, Yami gets beat up by Bakura, well he deserves it for pissing him off. Wonder what he was doing there anyways. An interesting read. I look forward to the next ch. See ya. ^_~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Millie Ishtar Motou on July 24, 2006

    YES!!!! YAMI FINALLY GOT WHAT HE DESERVED GOD THAT BASTARD HE THINKS HE'S SO COOL!!! "I'm the King of Games Blah Blah I will mind crush you Blah Blah!" That idiot really needs to SHUT UP!!! And I thought Anzu was bad yeesh! I tell you want though if Bakura made theiving a game Bakkura would win, I would bet it on my Pokemon and Yu-Gi-Oh cards!! And I'll tell you why NO ONE BEATS BAKURA AT THAT BECAUSE HE OBVOIUSLY smarter sexier and way cooler than than Yami, "Must believe in friends blah fuckin' blah!" I SAY SHUT THE FUCK UP!!! Don't get me wrong Yami is hott and everything but come on...He does tend to tred on thin ice...idiot...anyway that's enough ranting...oh yea I do like Yami, he just pisses me off every now and again xD!! So yea...update soon!!

    Report Review