Reviews for The Pharoah and Prince's Lover

BY : Valkerie


  • From Mizuchan24 on April 01, 2017

    I love this story. I'm so glad you came to write it again. I have a question and wanted to know why in the first chapter there is eight people standing around a dead Heba but in the other chapters to follow there is only seven Yami. I was wondering what happened to Marik's twin from the first writing of this story and how come he isn't in it anymore. I can't wait for you to update. Thank you for a awesome and great story.



    Report Review


  • From smint45 on March 26, 2017

    I really like this story so far!!! Hope to see another update soon!!!



    Report Review


  • From kayci147 on May 15, 2014

    Plz plz plz write more or a sequel! I love this story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Arlena on December 30, 2013

    AWESOME!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - nari-chan on November 13, 2013

    omg, i love this story !!!! i have read all the posted chapters and am now hooked like a crack addict. please please update again soon i cant wait to read more of this wonderful story !!!!!!
    and you did a great lemon scene by the way :)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cassie on September 20, 2013

    hope there will be more. AtemuxYuugixYami

    Report Review


  • From Davinia on September 10, 2013

    It is difficult to write a review or comment on a WIP without begging for a new chapter. But as deeply as I want one, I'll try to hold back my inner FanFic-FanGirl and simply say that this is one of the first times I have really enjoyed the idea of Puppyshipping. I've always enjoyed Puzzleshipping and find it interesting to see different people's take on Yami, Yugi and Atem's personalities. The fact that you actually have three seperate personalities for them pleases my inner critic and I happily look forward to reading how the Hikaris react once completely alone with their Yamis. Can't wait for this ship to set full sail on the open sea, shall we say XD

    Report Review


  • From ANON - yu on August 22, 2013

    Love AtemuxYuugixYami. Hope there be more soon.

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on August 15, 2013

    that was good... I cant wait to read what happens next with the others... please update when you can

    Report Review


  • From Mizuchan24 on August 14, 2013

    I just love this chapter and I'm so excited your still writing this. I just love where the plot is going and I hope that Seth and Seto do get Joey pregnant. I also can't wait for them to talk to him as well as the Yamis talking to their Hikaris. Also I want to know who Mariku is because in the beginning of the story and right up to this chapter it was MalikxMarik as the pairing, not that I mind as I love that all the pairings are threesomes so please don't change it on my account; I just wanted to know who Mariku looks like and his personality to Marik's. Please update soon and I don't care who the next pairing is because they are all so cute but I think Ryou should be next since he is the next to remember something and Yugi should be last as he has no memory of his past life.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Keara on August 14, 2013

    Well this is certainly one very well done and rounded fic so far though joey reaction leaves me curious and me thinks isis is in for it when the find out she knew exactly where they were but to protect them she lied to them all if it wasn't for joy remembering it could have gone so much worse huh well her choice her price keep up the great work gtg now ja me

    Report Review


  • From maea on August 12, 2013

    Whew!!! Took your time to update the story. By the way can I vote for the sequel first before the prequel? :D. Can wait for the other LEMONade!!!~ >:D. Question: what happened to the evil mage? HOw did he/she died and did she/he reborn?

    1. MarikuxMalikxMarik
    2. AkefiaxRyouxBakura
    3. AtemuxYuugixYami >>> save for the very best!



    Report Review


  • From Mizuchan24 on August 08, 2013

    I love this story and can't wait for the lemons of the pairings and for more plot and children from each pairing. I also can't wait for a update, so please update soon. This story is so awesome.

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on July 09, 2013

    please add a new chapter.... I just have to know what is going to happen between them all... the story is awesome to read

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Kate on May 27, 2013

    Loving it. Hope there will be a lot more soon.

    Report Review