Reviews for Puppyshipping Drabbles

BY : ChibiRinni


  • From breakdancingsigma on July 25, 2017

    Did you read my mind or something? You've literally just listed all of my headcanon sexualities for Honda, Yugi, and Seto. And Jounouchi, actually. This is literally perfect.

    Seto you are so bad at Emotions. And Speaking About Emotions. 

    More things that are perfect:

    -Seto's avoidance of admitting his feelings for Jounouchi. He WOULD do everything in his power to get over Jounouchi before he'd ever admit it. 

    -Seto maintaining a veneer of calm all while internally panicking.

    -Jounouchi's questions. Honestly I could believe he would ask them, so it felt totally natural and not exhibitiony. Probably the best part of the story.

    -Mokuba being a little shit. Just...just Mokuba in general.

    -Perfect explanation for Seto's position preference is perfect. I've always loved the idea that Seto would want to give up some of his control for a person he loves and trusts. The symbolism of giving himself over to another...yeah, that's exactly what I was hoping you'd include.



    Report Review


  • From breakdancingsigma on July 25, 2017

    !!! BOTTOM SETO !!! This is such quality writing and I love every minute of it. 



    Report Review


  • From breakdancingsigma on July 25, 2017

    Holy shit YES. I just finished the first chapter. Do you know how hard it is to find fics that have vocal, needy Seto? And where Seto BOTTOMS?? This is literally the answer to my prayers. You are a beautiful human being.



    Report Review


  • From Rosalind_Hawkins on August 08, 2016

    I was really hoping to see some smut in Touch 3! Please do a fourth one! I would love to see how things go the second time Joey and Seto hook up, and how it's different from the first time. How their behavior changes because of their new relationship with each other.

    There was also that one part towards the end of Touch 2 where Joey threatens to tie Seto up, bend him over, and "really give it to ya" and Seto gives him the look that essentialy says, "please tell me you're serious because I want that." I'm sure I'm not the only one who'd like to see them follow through with that. ;)

    Excellent drabbles so far! I've enjoyed them very much. :)



    Report Review


  • From ANON - Overlyobsessed on November 22, 2014

    Loved the Touch 'drabble'. Like the idea of 20 questions as a 'punishment' for Kabia being well..... Kabia. Looking forward to the next chapter, hopefully :D

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on July 09, 2014

    Mm I forgot how enjoyable these little stories were. and I'm keeping my fingers crossed for more of the hunter and vampire story :)

    Report Review


  • From kawaii310kitty on June 12, 2014

    This was a good read. I hope to be able to read more of these little things later on!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - foxywhitewolf on December 05, 2013

    I really love this drabble. Would love to see a story made out of it, and not just random drabbles.

    Report Review


  • From Sparks on March 21, 2013

    I didn't touch this for a long time because I hate drabbles, and then I click and find out that apparently you do, too. :) Wasn't expecting actual STORIES to come up, was pleasantly surprised!

    I have to say the fortune-telling one was the most interesting to me, since it feels more intriguing/original than the others. Especially the sister's situation... I'm a sucker for time-loop/reincarnation kinda stuff so I'd like to see more of that.

    I did, however, like the logic behind Seto being a bottom in the main story. I think a lot of people who push are really hoping for someone to push BACK, so it makes sense. The "put me in my place" line earlier was hot.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jei on September 04, 2012

    Another great chapter! The librarian was very annoying (mind your own business lady, the library is suppose to be quiet but people should be able to speak sheesh!). At one point I thought she was going to catch those two making out and then kick them out. Glad that didn't happen. I loved how Jou was able to turn the tables and show Kaiba he isn't the idiot mutt that everyone thinks he is. I really don't think they were OOC at all and I look forward to future drabbles with these two. Maybe next time Kaiba will be the one to surprise Jou and get some pay back.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jei on August 25, 2012

    Oh no! You can't just leave it here! Seto may be a super genius but he's an complete idiot when it comes to dating and relationships. Poor Jou. This is all just one big misunderstanding thy should be cleared up. I hope you decide to continue this and give those two the happy ending they so deserve.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fireandicepixie on August 11, 2012

    please dont leave a cliffhanger. *sobs* i need more pleaze

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Jei on August 07, 2012

    Wow! This was an amazing Drabble/chapter/whatever you want to call it. I actually googled Chinese lip massage. Seto is such a sneaky bastard lol. This is actually the first JouxSeto I've ever read in which they 69 (which is an OK sign). Usually I don't like when Jou tops in fics but I'llale an exception for this one since Seto isn't all OOC while asking Jou to fuck him senseless. Anyway. Looking forward to the next installment.

    Report Review