Reviews for Nesting Habits

BY : kinkou


  • From ANON - Nena on April 07, 2016

    I hope you wright more soon please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nena on January 18, 2016

    It seems to be sooo long since last you updated. Please update soon. I beg you.~Down on hands and knees.

    Report Review


  • From Empress on January 10, 2016

    I've read the first few chapters of this a while ago and finally got the chance to review it. I absolutely LOVE this story and I really love the little dragon around Kaiba. It's my favorite thing to read. Amazing and I can't wait to read your new chapters.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nena on November 04, 2015

    As always, you did awesome. I'm sad I have to wait, but am anxious to read the next chapter.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nena on September 27, 2015

    As always, I loved the chapter and can't wait for the next. If I may make a request, when it comes out, can you email me or even massage me at Cierra Kirby on Facebook, please?

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on September 11, 2015

    I want to be sad that this chapter was so short, but I understand that life loves to take over XP And the fact that the plot just got thicker and more clear at the same time helps a lot :) I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nena on September 01, 2015

    I really hope you wright the next chapter soon. Please. I really love it. Please, please please. I need to know what happens.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Nena on June 03, 2015

    I hope you wright more soon.

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on March 06, 2015

    So many little teasing facts given and so many question to ask, but so few answers. I need those details! And this is twice now you have teased us about Mokubas chosen... ahhhh want to knooowwww. Please update again soon

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on January 19, 2015

    This story is one of the very few reasons I still come to this site. I love it

    Report Review


  • From ANON - lydia on October 29, 2014

    I'm soooo glad to see the update for this story (haven't checked for a while). I love the baby black dragon and can't wait for more chapters! I think this is going to be one of my favorite Yugio stories so far! Such a fresh new idea. Please, please, please update soon! Thank you!!!1

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on October 21, 2014

    Ughhhh I keep trying to review this chapter and AFF keeps not posting my review for some reason :( But I just really want to say how much I am loving this story and hope you post more soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Taffeara on October 13, 2014

    Hello! Very rarely do I review on this site, but your story really grabbed my attention and I wanted to drop you a line.

    I love the way this story is turning out, your writing style is easy to read and extremely addicting. I love your portrayal of Jou, and Seto's obsession with Jounouchi-kun makes me laugh while Seto's over all personality is spot on.

    I'm so very glad I found this story and can't wait for the next chapter. Do you have any story recommendations that are similar to this one? Or any really good puppy shipping in general? Anyways, thank you and have a good day!

    V/r
    Taffeara

    Report Review


  • From Lashana on October 13, 2014

    I'm so glad you were able to come back and continue this story :D It's so cute and I am really looking forward to seeing more chapters!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - js on October 12, 2014

    i really like the world you've created here - sort off a digimon crossover going on,
    nice to read about
    i feel like there is a good storyline but since its only 3 chapters there is not much here - but i can't wait for the next update
    the pace is good too,
    and i live the way you have everyones personalities here - very good
    hope next updates faster,
    :)

    Report Review