Reviews for Into the Desolate Night

BY : Davinia


  • From ANON - smint45 on February 01, 2015

    Wow I liked this a lot more that Yuugis shift in the first version!!!! Thanks alot for the update!!! Still hope to see you soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on October 17, 2014

    Oh my god that was absolutly amazing!!!! We got to know so much more about Malik and the Senyu^^ Can't wait for yuugis first shift^^ Thanks a lot for the update and I'm glad you are back!!!! See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Fiinix on August 14, 2014

    Only 4 chapters?! D: guess what you just got yourself another fan lol. Why did you have to stop right after "hey, you're a werewolf!" ?! I need more D:< lol looking forward to another chapter :3

    Report Review


  • From ANON - anari on August 12, 2014

    You done wounders with that chapter.the meeting between yami ad yougi is the most beautiful scene.pleeeeeez consider second update soon.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on August 10, 2014

    I'm glad to hear that you will keep writing for me^^ I just love this story!!! The dream was amazing, so thats how his mind deals with becoming a werewolf!!! I just adore the way yugi dicribes yami the first time they meet!!! Can't wait to see how yugi will react to the last sentence in this chapter!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!

    Sorry it didn't take my penname the last time

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Anon on August 10, 2014

    I'm glad to hear that you will keep writing for me^^ I just love this story!!! The dream was amazing, so thats how his mind deals with becoming a werewolf!!! I just adore the way yugi dicribes yami the first time they meet!!! Can't wait to see how yugi will react to the last sentence in this chapter!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From smint45 on July 03, 2014

    Oh my god that was amazing!!!1 I really adore this story and i can't wait for the weekend to see the rest of this chapter!!!! See you again soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on May 19, 2014

    Oh my god that was amazing!!!! Poor Yuugi!!! I really hope he will be ok^^ and I hope Akefa (I never could spell his name sorry^^) will be in time!!!!! This story is just getting better and better!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on April 18, 2014

    Oh my god this rewirte is fantastic!!!!! I goes so in depth with the characters and you've got me even more excited to read more than the first version!!!!! Although I allready kind of know where this is headed with the chapters you had posted of the first version its like I really don't know this story!!!! And that makes the experiance so much more amazing!!!!! It's like reading a whole new story!!!! So I think I will asume nothing and review this as the first two chappys of a brand new story!!!! So here I go:

    I really wonder what yami is.... Maybe some kind of vampire shifter hybrid? I wonder.... and why does he look like yuugi? Maybe they are related? And what is going on with bakura? Why is he so angry? Questions over questions^^ I love this story so far and I'm eagerly waiting for an update!!!! Hope to hear from you again soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on October 15, 2013

    awesome as always.... I cant wait to see what happens next... please hurry and update as soon as you can

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on October 09, 2013

    once again an awesome chapter.... I get the feeling that Yugi is going to be joining Yami's clan.... I can't wait to see what happens next... please hurry and update as soon as you can

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on October 09, 2013

    I really don't like how cunning yami is... I really hope he is not as bad as he seems. Otherwise was this chappy great^^ Thanks a lot for the fast post^^ See you again soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on October 08, 2013

    I am so happy that Yami found Yugi.... I can't wait to see what happens next... please hurry and update as soon as you can

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on October 08, 2013

    Oh that was fantastic^^ I really like yuugis wolf he is so cute^^ Can't wait fore more^^ See you soon!!!

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on September 14, 2013

    the story is awesome so far.... cant wait to read more about how yugi will deal with his wolf... please hurry and update as soon as you can

    Report Review