Reviews for Save Me

BY : AnonymousTigress


  • From The_Gamer on October 06, 2019

    Hi, I found this story by chance and I find that I really like it. I was wondering if this story is still on going? If so please update again soon



    Report Review


  • From The_Gamer on October 06, 2019

    Hi, I found this story by chance and I find that I really like it. I was wondering if this story is still on going? If so please update again soon



    Report Review


  • From Seto_Kaiba666 on July 21, 2019

    I loved this chapter best! I hope to see more :)

     



    Report Review


  • From ANON - on July 28, 2016

    COMPLETELY IN  LOVE WITH THIS!!!



    Report Review


  • From ANON - 1enchantedgirl on July 11, 2015

    I think the word you are looking for is "commit", as in commit to memory. The use of the word "commemorate" implies a ceremony and maybe a statue. Of course, if joey were to commemorate seto's dick in silver dollars, I would cough up my retirement account.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - 1enchantedgirl on July 11, 2015

    Wow!I think you have found your rythem.really,really good job!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - 1enchantedgirl on July 11, 2015

    Well, miss tigress, I am enjoying your story. I think your doing great since this is one of your first fanfics. Your writing is clear and lucid.I think what your story is missing is the internal conversations or thought process that your main characters are feeling. I expect more huffs and puffs between s and j (sounds like a sandwich, don't you think?.) This softness between these two is sweet but feels like your writing for a young audience. I would like to see more conflict, because relstionships are complicated. Though since you have already set the rythem for this piece, save my suggestions for your next story. Your doing a great job, really!

    Report Review


  • From ELLISSION on June 05, 2015

    I love this so much, please keep writing I need more!

    Report Review


  • From Tellnoone_Noonetells on April 16, 2015

    Welp, safe to say I am now a fan of all of your stories :) looking forward to more.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - cattib on April 05, 2015

    DAMN!!! This is an awesome story!! I should have read it sooner!!!

    Catti-dono

    Report Review


  • From Relmara on January 05, 2015

    Joey is unbearable cute, as is Seto. I adore Seto's gentle care for Joey and likewise Joey's slight apprehension and yet clear want/need of his Dragon. It just runs through me causing every bit of excitement that they feel. BTW Joey you should understand by now we authors and authoresses hold supreme power. If we want you in a scene we WILL make you do it.
    In any event I'm still dying to see the school interactions, and potentially Seto suffering a bit on his end of the bond. But that's a personal desire to make all chars involved suffer equally. ^_^

    Report Review


  • From arianauchiha23451 on January 04, 2015

    awesome chapter.... can't wait to see what happens next

    Report Review


  • From ANON - BlackRosePirate on January 04, 2015

    *uncontrolable giggling* this was the best bit to read He whimpered as the brunette persisted in pushing the holy shit, is that cold! ice cube into his entrance

    Loving this story. More and more and yournewestone as well ^^

    Report Review


  • From ANON - smint45 on January 04, 2015

    Oh that was so hot^^ and the end was sooo sweet!!! I really like this side of Seto!!!! Thank you for the update and see you again soon!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Blackrrosepirate on December 30, 2014

    Loving all tense sexy bits :p keep up the fantastic writing :D

    Report Review