AFF Fiction Portal
GroupsMembersexpand_more
person_addRegisterexpand_more

rate_review Reviews

for Sad History

by Bells

person eiko-salia
schedule June 27, 2005 at 12:00 AM
Aaa~w *¬* I love your fanfics ** there not enough Ryuzaki/Haga FFs ><' *cries* I hope you'll write more stuff like that ** *loves it XD*
gree~tz
eiko

(Sry for mistakes - I prefer speaking german xD)
person JackyBoy
schedule December 30, 2003 at 12:00 AM
Hey man! This is MAD good! You need to continue with this! You're the only person, I know, who puts any feeling into ther stories!
person Anon
schedule July 10, 2003 at 12:00 AM
*rolling around on the floor laughing so hard that she's crying* LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! XD *can't seem to stop as a little, red chibi demon with a pitchfork walks up*
Demon: *stops and looks at Morgana laughing her ass off on the floor* -.-;;;;;*wants up to teh computer, takes a seat, and starts typing*

Dear Author,

person Morgana T. Goodrich
schedule July 10, 2003 at 12:00 AM
~~~~~this goes it the one review with a red demon in it~~~~~~~~~

Demon: *realizes that his tiny fingers pressed the ENTER by accident*.....>.< DAMN NEW AGE TECHNOLOGY!!!!! Now, were was I.....yes there I was.....*types*

Dear Author,

My master really enjoyed reading you fanfiction...*looks at Morgana laughing her ass off*...and when I say really I mean it! Please keep up the good work and have an....*thinks*....evil day.

-a chibi red demon
person Mekou
schedule June 20, 2003 at 12:00 AM
^o^

OMG! I LOVE this pairing and i LOVE this fic! (I loved Trained Idiot btw ^_~)

XD ahahahah that so funny at the end. XP what would have been funnier is that thy decide to watch some tv, turn to a amatuer porn channel and then saw themselves..>.> Me and my silly ideas..X3

Write more RXH!! ^o^ I LURVES them!!!!


(Reads fic again and again cuz she loves it)
person Kitt
schedule June 17, 2003 at 12:00 AM
...XD Ack, now I'm a fan. :P Greatness ^^.
person Teb Teb
schedule June 16, 2003 at 12:00 AM
OH MY F*CKING GODDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!!!!! This is like, one of my favorite pairings!!!!! And you write them so well together!!!!!!!!!!!!! I swear!! You should get an award for this!!!!!!!!! Okay! *startlkinlking in an english accent* Have you ever watched The actual Yu-Gi-Oh episode with Japanese dialoge and english subtitles? If you have, then you are my pal!pal! I love YAH!!! But if you haven't! OMG!!!! Ryou is voiced by a F*cking FEMALE~ It's so KAWAII! And bakura's voice is kinda like a girl with her nose plugged...oh, but what am i talking about those lovelys for when i could be talking about Weevil and Rex! ~ or Haga and Ryuuzaki.....or something like that, whatever they're called..........anyway....you want to know what the best thing about all of this is!!?? Weevil's voice is NOTHING~~ like the way they've dubbed iT~~~~~~~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! His voice is VERY girly and softand AAAAHHHH KAWAII!!!!!!!!!!! ~~now, i'm saying all of this considering that you haven't seen the subbed videos.......but if you have......*poof* i\one!one!! ^_______________^

Age Verification Required

This website contains adult content. You must be 18 years or older to access this site.

Are you 18 years of age or older?

Need Help? Click Here or Try Again