Reviews for Stinging Beauty

BY : Felidae


  • From lairloveless on September 03, 2011

    i love your story.... but i found that chapter 34 and one before it are missing... but im having to stop since it seems chapter 34 is a crucial chapter before 35. is there any way of uploading chapter 34

    Report Review


  • From Tatiana on March 04, 2010

    I know its been years and I do hope your well...but after re-reading it again...I come to the same conclusion. I miss you and you need to come back and finish this epic...So I beg.

    Please return after 4 years and finish what you started!

    Report Review


  • From Tatiana on September 04, 2008

    I do hope you do decide to come back to the story it has been months since you posted

    Report Review


  • From melodyz07 on April 30, 2008

    Where are you?????????

    Please continue this beautiful story!
    Don't discontinue it!

    Report Review


  • From melodyz07 on March 04, 2008

    It is a BEAUTIFUL story!!!
    Took me one week^^' till chapter 70 (well I'm not a slow reader, but I was very busy and I had to read it between my breaks)
    I want to say that the beginning of the first chapter is really sad. I had teary eyes when I arrived at the end of it and I wondered what you could write more. But when in the next chapter I saw Jou raping Seto, I said WOW... and then I couldn't leave the story.
    Your style of writing is great. And the story is very fluent. I really didn't feel like reading 70 chapters because I was so engrossed in the story that I didn't feel the lenght of the story and I enjoyed every single chapter.
    Seto and Jou are so awesome together. You write hot lemons, fluffy moments. All is so sweet and touching.
    I can't believe that they still have only two years before Seto dies.
    I hope that they will spend two last beautiful years together before Seto goes. Oh my God that's so sad.
    I really wonder what is the final chapter will be about and from the spoilers that you left well it is sad (obviously)...
    I remember one of the spoiler about Jou looking at a painting of Seto... and that was sooooo sad. I was almost crying while reading it.
    And when in one of the chapter, for one moment, Seto like disappeared in front of Jou. It was like a prediction for SEto's death. I think that I panicked like Jou did^^'.
    Seto and Jou are so beautiful together and their love is simply beautiful
    And I loved what Mokuba said about Jou when Seto was doubting that Jou was cheating on him with his brother. That was really strong. I really wonder what Jou is gonna do after Seto's death. And like Mokuba said, he is gonna die for sure....
    Oh my God! why Seto had to die...
    what happened?
    and by the way, what is Jou preparing with the strange guys? why did he want to destroy Seto?
    He didn't love him first but later on he fell in love with him? This is what happened?

    Your story is beautiful, sweet and well seeing the beginning sad.
    I'm really afraid from the end.
    But well the best couple ever still have 2 years and so many chapters.
    Please don't make us wait too long for the next chapter.
    I want to know what to happen. And I really wonder what will be Seto's reaction. Does he know about what Jou is about to reveal?

    Update!!!!!!!!!!!
    Sooooooooonnnnnnnnn

    Report Review


  • From Tatiana on February 14, 2008

    3 hours later and I finally finished reading this story. Such a wonderful and DEVIOUSLY delicious story.


    And I thought *I* was a pervert...

    Damn girl you put me to shame........well done!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - m0vi3ang3l on November 25, 2006

    NOOO!!! Where's the rest??? This is such a great story!!

    PLEASE PLEASE!!! Update soon!!!

    ~*m0vi3ang3l*~

    Report Review


  • From ANON - mofaf1 on December 29, 2005

    mmmm...that was so hot. Wonder if Jou will return the favor on his birthday and show up with a feather or maybe more?

    mofaf1

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chikky on December 28, 2005

    OMG an update. But I have a question for you. Why feathers???


    Good chapter as always and I can't wait for more~!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyGrey on December 23, 2005

    Wow... 'Not Dead Yet' is definately a more befitting title! Not that I'm really complaining, I love that I've been reading this story for what seems like (and most probably *is*) years... I can't stand it when stories end. Nice update, yes it was a little freaky with the feather but what else should I expect from your obviously twisted mind? Thanks for the holiday update, I love getting yaoi presents. Ja! ~LG

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Lore on December 07, 2005

    hmm, I believe your three weeks have past a long time ago...
    What's keepin' ya?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Don't you know that I'm addicted to this fic, and that now my hands are shaking, my temperature is rising and god
    knows what else, just because I dind't get my shot on time?
    Yes feel guilty, VERY guilty...

    P.S. Awesome fic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chikky on October 22, 2005

    Okay... so uh. crap~! Jou is in trouble.

    Anyways... the chappie was awesome and I loved the plot twists. You need to start writing in what all your japanese means again XD~! Cause I'm dumb and don't know... Anywas, hurry and update again~!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Naye025 (Not signed in) on October 21, 2005

    WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! I'm sooooooooooooooo happy that you updated!!! YAY!!!! I LOVED this chapter, as well as the previous 66! :) I loved it when Jou tied Kaiba to the bed and left him there and then Kaiba saying 'I got to use the bathroom.' Hope Jou comes back soon!! :)
    Can't wait for the next chapter!

    Ja!

    Report Review


  • From ANON - LadyGrey on August 31, 2005

    I always enjoy scrolling through the recent updates and remembering this story is still out there and unfinished. Glad you're still writing, please update again as soon as you can. Ja ne. ~LG

    Report Review


  • From ANON - fw on August 30, 2005

    Very entertaining! I was waiting for this chapter, great job. Kaiba and Jou made up! And annoyed Mokuba to no end. Perfect!

    Report Review