Reviews for A Wiser Generation

BY : C.King


  • From dc_lives on February 11, 2009

    I can only assume you are no longer writing due to the last update being in 2006, kind of sucks that the final chapter doesn't have any sex in it. Anyway I greatly enjoyed this story.

    Report Review


  • From Khris Liles on September 30, 2007

    I just want to say that both A Wiser Generation and Wisdom of the Pharaoh are both great stories and i hope you dont stop writing, because that is one of the things that drive me crazy, when someone writes a really kickass story like you're doing, but stops and leaves a poor tourtured soul writhing in agony... oh and, you see this is my first review so i dont really know how to do this, but i think that a good idea for some conflict in Wisdom would be if either Bakura found out the keywords for everyone, and only Yami wasn't affected so they have a duel or Bakura tries to hypnotize Yami and has it backfire due to the Egyptian Gods or some bull like that. Also a nice lemon would be if Yugi felt guilty for enslaving the girls against their will, so he releases them and asks them if they want to stay with him, and they lovingly agree. But whatever you do just please, please dont stop. Thank you for all of your hard work and I hope my ideas have helped.

    Report Review


  • From Kamon Taylor on March 04, 2007

    If you're still looking for a "teacher" Duel Monster, how about using Hysteric Fairy?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - dragonbreath on December 30, 2006

    i cant wait more more more

    Report Review


  • From ANON - syrus trusdale on December 17, 2006

    Dont you remmber eirlier in your fic, one of the girls metioned they realluy like syrus. Well i love that chick maybe you should put those two together in a sex sceane.

    Report Review


  • From C.King on November 16, 2006

    It is called a parody because it is harder to sue someone over a parody than a non-parody. This was demonstrated with a court case involving Larry Flint and a joke over a politician in Hustler. It is filled out at Literotica in their Celebrity section, which holds much Fan fiction.

    Also many of my anime erotica can be found at Mediaminor.org and at HVulpes Yahoo group (The later needs you to be over 18 and a yahoo account. If you are under 18, you will be banned from the site). They also hold my non-erotic works.

    I also write a few erotic threads at Anime Addventure, Comic Book Addventure, Chyoo and the UBE Addventure.

    I hope that helps.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - jmon on November 10, 2006

    this is one awesome story once i read it i could stop till the last chapter and also fuck you masked reviewer jaden soo deserves dont get mad cause this is the life you wanna have or because C.king thought of this first oh yeah did i mention this is an awesome story

    Report Review


  • From ANON - alboc on November 10, 2006

    Love your wiser generations stories but where are the others you keep mentioning? I'd enjoy reading those too.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - metal maniac on November 10, 2006

    sweet story i love the jaden/alexis pairing it's the best paring out i think an to make the school look like it is in the story i think i pure genuiess i can't wait till the chapter

    Report Review


  • From ANON - ice on November 09, 2006

    sweet story i couldn't stop once i read the first chapter i can't wait till the next one

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Masked reviewer on November 07, 2006

    5/5 story only thing I don't like about it is the fact that Jaden is the main character but thats just because I think that hes a annyoing little prick that deserves nothing

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Alex.M on November 06, 2006

    Thank you for this very interesting story i have to say this is really good. Mainly because it is an AlexisXJaden fic but also because Jaden is the one getting laid with the women in this story. Also this story has a wonderful plot as I can see but it isn't quite a parody it just has good sex scenes, but it is still a wonderful story and i hope you keep updating soon because it is not good when you annoy your readers by making them wait too much. Well I hope you update soon, and if anyone flames this story they are wrong, so you keep on writing because this is one really good story.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Chaos.Angel.Darkheart on November 05, 2006

    How is this parody? I fell to see how this falls under that. All is see is a perty good lemon fanfiction with a intersting story to it. Well update soon, i am looking forword to seeing some more "action" from Jaden, Alexis, Jasmine, Mindy and whoever else you have in minded.

    Report Review