Reviews for The Fun of Virtual Reality

BY : YoshimoSullivan


  • From ANON - Silent-One on July 11, 2015

    Usually, I would keep to my name and watch quietly, but . . . damn. You're cut from a different cloth, because this was utterly fantastic. I binge-read through this in an hour, and I'm tempted to make a bit of a request, if it's not too much to ask.
    I've really taken to the relatively new card, Dragon Horn Hunter. For specifics on what I'd want to see in the chapter proper, I picture her as being this absolute virgin who pretends to be highly experienced, but because she's constantly by herself she has no idea what to do if she ever actually got into a sexual situation- she just uses talk and bluster to get everyone as sexually frustrated as she is and is too intimidating for anyone to actually test whether she's more than talk.
    Now, I believe I'll re-read the Spirit Charmers' chapter.

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on August 01, 2014


    Super happy to see this updated, I know it wasn’t intentional but this made a great birthday present for me, Nothing like lesbian demon bondage to keep you feeling young. Look forward to seeing more.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on November 13, 2013

    I only just found the new chapter by sheer luck too bad I didn't know about it sooner, Not as much sex as some other chapters but it was still very good. Hopefuly you'll get to the Mystical Elf at some point.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Linkin-Phoenix on October 10, 2013

    More Mai/Ánzu please.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Phoenix on April 02, 2013

    I was enjoying this story before, but now Mai might be involved I'm even more interested.

    Please update soon. :)

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on April 02, 2013

    So Mai is here, things should be even better from her on out.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From Linkin-Phoenix1 on December 28, 2012

    Great story, glad its back, I hope we see more regular updates now your writer's block is gone.

    Is there any chance we could see either Mai get involved as per the original story or a chapter involving Amazoness Paladin since they're basically the same.

    Just wondering, whatever happens keep up the good work.

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on December 26, 2012

    So good to see a new chapter, This is one of the best yuri fic I've found.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae 

    Report Review


  • From Imasuky on August 29, 2010

    jerk why didn't you tell me that you added new chapters anyway's both of these were great i really loved Dmg's chapter and can't wait for more anyways let me know the next time you add more.

    With Eternal Love, Imasuky Lomae

    Report Review


  • From ANON - gremlin on August 02, 2010

    this is great! hope you have Fabled Grimro or Reese the Ice Mistress appeared (Luminara could accidentally summon one and it could escape when Tea found her.)

    Report Review


  • From ANON - DTDC on July 18, 2010

    Enjoying it so far, though since you put in Hiita and Wynn as classmates, ya really should make Tea "screw around" with one of the five (Eria, Hiita, Wynn, Aussa and/or Lyna), I'd love to read that.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - WIlton1990 on April 04, 2010

    I really hope you continue this story, this is a very... hot story that needs to go on, it's one of the best I've read.

    Report Review


  • From Master N on March 16, 2010

    Awesome new chapter love thinking about what Liliy and Lily do alone but anyways i'd love to see something about Dark Scorpion - Meanae the Thorn getting caught stealing panties and Tea mistaken for helping her with the Future Samurai in charge of thier punisment.

    Report Review


  • From ANON - Akai on March 13, 2010

    Excellent as always! I loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter. I have a few requests for other monsters for Tea =D. Magician's Valkiriya, The Unhappy Maiden, and Otohime. Please?

    Report Review


  • From ANON - neat on March 11, 2010

    very good could you do a Amazoness archer (Who came to rest) next?

    Report Review